Unique Color is specialized in field of color coating intelligent matching system and advanced color tinting engineering , give the one-step solution of color for coating industry .

Color Paint has always been seen as trouble in coating industry. Low efficiency of manufacturing,big aberration of paint, excessive tailing materials, cost beyond control, plenty of sewage and mess of work site.  All of these problems have been headache to paint companies.As the National Environment Law 2015 strengthens supervision,it becomes the only choice of paint company to upgrade production to sanitary production level, otherwise the only result will be wed out.

Unique Color Ltd is one of the earliest companies in China to conduct system research on intelligent color-matching technology, carry out surpassing imitation journey of innovation. Now Unique Color Ltd. has successful operation case in factory intelligent color-matching turn-key projects,regional factory,remote color-matching center,color lab,cloud computing network and POS tinting system in terminal retail shops.

The main business of Unique Color Ltd  is to provide Turn-Key Solution for color-matching project, including whole process and service of design,installation,operation and delivery for integrated color project for paint company. Our mission is to upgrade the China paint industry by adopting premium color-matching technology and program.

Unique Color Ltd is expecting to work with paint manufacturer for a beautiful and brighter future of sanitary production and efficient operation.

环保重压之下不升级必出局

佛山优能色彩智能科技有限公司专注于涂料智能测配色领域,专业提供色彩解决方案。

涂料行业普遍视色漆为“麻烦”。色漆制造效率低,成品色差大,尾料多,成本不受控,洗机污水多和生产现场脏乱等痼疾,始终困扰涂料企业。随着2015年国家环保法进一步的加强监管,升级为清洁生产模式成为中国涂料企业唯一选择,不升级必出局。

优能色彩是国内最早致力于系统研发智能测配色核心技术的公司之一,基于对欧美先进涂料色彩工程范例的引进、学习,开展了超越模仿的创新之旅。我们在工厂智能测配色“交钥匙”工程,区域工厂,远程测配色中心,色彩实验室,云计算网络和终端店面POS调色系统方面都有成功的运营案例。

优能色彩以色彩“交钥匙”工程为主营业务,为涂料企业提供整体色彩工程的设计、安装、运营及交付的全程技术与服务,我们的使命是让中国涂料行业使用最优色彩技术与方案。

优能愿与涂料制造商共同开启清洁生产、高效运营的美好明天!